We are a full service public accounting firm offering tax and accounting services to businesses and individuals in the greater Portland Area.

Contact

Office Location
3511 SE Milwaukie Ave
Portland, OR 97202

Office Phone: 503.233.2177
Fax 503.233.2184

Teresa McGuire, CPA
Senior Shareholder
Email: Teresa@LaukaMcGuire.com
John Lauka, CPA
Senior Advisor
Email: John@LaukaMcGuire.com
Stephanie Forsi, LP
Senior Staff Accountant
Email: Stephanie@LaukaMcGuire.com 
Andrew Horton, EA
Staff Accountant
Email: Andy@LaukaMcGuire.com
Pete Ryan
Staff Accountant
Email: Pete@LaukaMcGuire.com
Leslie Calcagno
Office Manager
Email: Leslie@LaukaMcGuire.com