We are a full service public accounting firm offering tax and accounting services to businesses and individuals in the greater Portland Area.

Contact

Office Location
3511 SE Milwaukie Ave
Portland, OR 97202

Office Phone: 503.233.2177
Fax 503.233.2184

Teresa McGuire, CPA
Senior Shareholder
Email: Teresa@LaukaMcGuire.com
Stephanie Forsi, LTC
Senior Staff Accountant/ Tax Manager
Email: Stephanie@LaukaMcGuire.com
Andrew Horton, CPA
Senior Staff Accountant
Email: Andy@LaukaMcGuire.com

Rachael Coons
Staff Accountant
Email: Rachael@LaukaMcGuire.com
Augusto Epa
Staff Accountant
Email: Augusto@LaukaMcGuire.com
Becky Dewey
Staff Accountant / Payroll Specialist
Email:Becky@LaukaMcGuire.com
Leslie Calcagno
Office Manager
Email: Leslie@LaukaMcGuire.com